Servicios de Información

Campus Huancayo

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Coordinadora Margarita Torre Dueñas
mtorre@continental.edu.pe
7866

Campus Arequipa – Lambramani

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Asistente Melinda Libertad Turpo Gallegos
mturpo@continental.edu.pe
3497

Campus Arequipa – Yanahuara

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Asistente Allison Amira Valdivia Chavez
avaldiviac@continental.edu.pe
3499

Campus Cusco

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Asistente Luz Melanie Torre Porcel
ltorre@continental.edu.pe
(084) 480 070

Campus Lima – Los Olivos

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Coordinador Roberto Sotomayor Gutiérrez
rsotomayorg@continental.edu.pe
6730

Campus Lima – Posgrado

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Asistente Yanhira Ahumada Gonzales
yahumada@continental.edu.pe
4066

Campus Instituto

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Gestora Jannes Barrios Taipe
jbarriost@continental.edu.pe
5860

  Desarrollo de Colecciones

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Gestora Cindy Kiara Cabrera De la Cruz
ccabrerad@continental.edu.pe
6730
 Asistente Lizbeth Morales Acosta
lmoralesa@continental.edu.pe
7865
 Asistente Carolina De la Cruz Cancho
cdelacruzc@continental.edu.pe
4066

  Tecnologías y Sistemas de Información

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Coordinador Juan Carlos Quispe
jquispes@continental.edu.pe
4066
 Gestor Martín Delzo Gutiérrez
edelzo@continental.edu.pe
7864

  Dirección de Hub de Información y Fondo Editorial

Cargo Nombre Anexo
 Directora Cecilia Justino Mérida
cjustino@continental.edu.pe
4066